Mountin’

I climbed high up the mountain,

it was a hell of a task.

I climbed high up the mountain,

it was a hell of a task.

I knew my stallion wouldn’t make it

when we hit that narrow pass.

.

I got down off that Mountin’,

just that stallion and me.

We got down off that Mountin’.

just that stallion and me.

I slapped him on the bottom,

I set that big horse free.

.

Watch him go now.

There he is, there he is.

I see him, hiding behind that bush.

I see him, I see him.

He loves to hide behind that bush.

.

I went into the city.

just to get a little ass.

I went into the city,

just to get a little ass.

A little ass will carry you,

where a stallion just won’t pass.

.

I got over the Mountin’,

right on through that narrow pass.

I got over the mountin’,

through that narrow pass.

Just slipping and sliding,

on my little ass.

.

My little ass.

.

I got over the Mountin’,

through that narrow

pass over the mountain’,

through that narrow

pass over the mountin’,

through that narrow

pass.

I encourage you to leave a Reply!

