IF I DIE TOMORROW

If I Die Tomorrow  OH

If I Die Tomorrow  OH

If I Die Tomorrow

Kindly bury me today

.

All is sorrow since my baby went away

Even the tax man been creeping around

The only place to hide from him

Is in the cold cold ground

.

If I Die Tomorrow  OH

If I Die Tomorrow  OH

.

The preacher said boy get on your knees and pray

Maybe the good lord will save you from the grave

But the judge just snickered as he locked me in his cage

Saying boy you ain’t worth nothing since your baby went away

.

If I Die Tomorrow  oh

If I Die Tomorrow  oh

I encourage you to leave a Reply!

