Through The Gate

Everywhere is heaven

when your magic eyes shine through.

Everywhere you go,

the angles follow you.

.

Walk with me my lady,

through these ancient lands.

A candle and a rose.

We’ll walk hand in hand.

.

Your footsteps bring up shamrocks,

Your heart shines Goddess love through.

Everybody gazes

in your magic eyes so true.

.

Gaze into me my lady,

our spirits know the way.

I hear them calling,

wont you let them out to play?

.

heather grows around you,

your garden and your gate.

When your lovely kitchen calls,

no one shows up late.

.

I’m never late

.

To raise the cup of friendship.

Lay the bread out on the plate.

Sip the wine forever,

as we pass through the heather gate.

.

Through The Gate.

.

Where four leaved clovers grow,

wherever you look down.

To remind you of your smile,

and forget you of your frown.

.

Don’t ever frown Through The Gate.

Through the gate.

.

Where blessings fall like raindrops

on your family and friends.

Heaven rolls with thunder

from the flashing light you send.

.

I know you send, through the gate.

Through The Gate.

.

Speak to me my lady,

of your many days.

I need your wisdom,

to find the ancient way.

.

Through The Gate

Through The Gate

.

Where we will dream cloud crystal castles

floating o’er a misty aisle.

A heather gated garden,

and your true eyed magic smile.

.

Smile on me, I will smile on you.

Together we will find

the one path that leads us through.

Through The Gate.

I encourage you to leave a Reply!

